/account/settings. From here you can update how you appear in Dear, sign out of your current session, or permanently delete your account.
Profile
Full name
Your full name is how you appear inside Dear. To change it, edit the Full name field and save. To save your changes:- Press Cmd+S (Mac) or Ctrl+S (Windows/Linux), or
- Click the Save changes button in the footer